And the winner is…

It’s a little late in coming (hectic week, bad back, Halloween fun) but I’ve finally found a winner for the La Cense grass-fed beef giveaway.  I picked the winner (comment number 9) through a random number generator.

The ninth commentator is Judy from No Fear Entertaining! Yippee! Judy, just send me your mailing address so I can get it to the La Cense people – and your surprise gift will be on it’s way!

Don’t despair if you didn’t win.  You can join the Grass Fed Party at http://grassfedparty.com and enter to win the weekly grass-fed giveaway.  Find me on the site as “CaviarandCodfish” where I am, if I do say so myself, 100% grass-fed.

Thanks to Susanna from La Cense for working with me on this giveaway.

2 thoughts on “And the winner is…

Leave a Reply

